2022 Clemson Football Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Win 39-10
Dec 3, 2022
2022 ACC Championship
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Sep 5
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 41-10
ESPN
Sat, Sep 10
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 35-12
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 48-20
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 24
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
W 51-45 (2 OT)
ABC
Sat, Oct 1
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 30-20
ABC
Sat, Oct 8
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 31-3
ABC
Sat, Oct 15
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
W 34-28
ABC
Sat, Oct 22
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 27-21
ABC
Sat, Oct 29
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
L 14-35
NBC
Sat, Nov 12
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 31-16
ESPN
Sat, Nov 19
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 40-10
ESPN
Sat, Nov 26
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 30-31
ABC
Sat, Dec 3
#23 North Carolina * 2022 ACC Championship
Charlotte, NC | 2022 ACC Championship
Charlotte, NC
W 39-10
ABC
Fri, Dec 30
#6 Tennessee * 2022 Orange Bowl
Miami Gardens, FL | 2022 Orange Bowl
Miami Gardens, FL
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.