2019 Clemson Football Schedule

Last Game

Alabama
Win 44-16
Jan 7, 2019
National Championship
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Apr 6
Clemson Spring Game
Clemson, SC | Spring Game
Clemson, SC
2:30pm (ET)
ESPN2
Thu, Aug 29
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
Texas A&M
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 14
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
Charlotte
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Boston College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
Wofford
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
@ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.