2020 Clemson Football Schedule

Last Game

LSU
Loss 25-42
Jan 13, 2020
National Championship
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 12
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Virginia
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Miami
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Boston College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 7
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
Pittsburgh
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.