2020 Clemson Football Schedule

Last Game

Syracuse
Win 47-21
Oct 24, 2020
Clemson, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 12
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 37-13
ABC
Sat, Sep 19
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 49-0
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 3
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 41-23
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 10
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 42-17
ABC
Sat, Oct 17
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 73-7
ABC
Sat, Oct 24
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 47-21
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 31
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Nov 7
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
Pittsburgh
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.