2022 Clemson Football Schedule

Last Game

Iowa State
Win 20-13
Dec 29, 2021
Cheez-It Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Sep 5
Georgia Tech *
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 10
Furman
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
3:30pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 17
Louisiana Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 24
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 1
NC State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 8
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 29
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
Louisville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 19
Miami
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 26
South Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.