Bronko Nagurski Award
Story Poster
Two Tigers named to Nagurski Watch List
9 mo ago by Staff Reports
The FWAA announced today that Clemson defensive tackle Tyler Davis and linebacker James Skalski have been named to the watch list for the Bronko Nagurski Trophy.
Story Poster
Simmons named Bronko Nagurski Finalist
Simmons becomes Clemson's sixth all-time finalist for the Nagurski Trophy, joining Gaines Adams (2006), Da'Quan Bowers (2010), Shaq Lawson (2015) and Christian Wilkins (2016 and 2018). He will attempt to join Bowers as the only Clemson player to win the award.
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.