Lombardi Award
Story Poster
Four Tigers Placed on Lombardi Award Watch List
1 yr ago by Staff Reports
The Rotary Club of Houston announced today that defensive tackle Bryan Bresee, offensive tackle Jordan McFadden, defensive end Myles Murphy and linebacker Trenton Simpson have all been named among 77 players on the 2022 watch list for the Rotary Lombardi Award.
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.