2024 Clemson Baseball Schedule

Last Game

South Carolina
Win 5-4
Mar 2, 2024
Segra Park
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 16
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 14-3
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Feb 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 8-3
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 11-7
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Feb 20
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 8-2
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Feb 23
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 1-18
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Feb 24
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 8-6
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 25
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 7-2
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Feb 27
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 12-6
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 1
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
POSTPONED
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 2
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
W 5-4 (12 In.)
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 3
South Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Mar 6
Kansas State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 8
UNC Greensboro
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 9
UNC Greensboro
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 10
UNC Greensboro
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 12
Manhattan College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Mar 13
Manhattan College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 15
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 16
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
3:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 17
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
1:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.