2018 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Georgia Tech
Win 72-60
Jan 16, 2019
Clemson, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 100-80
ACC Network
Fri, Nov 9
Clemson, SC
W 71-51
ACC Network
Wed, Nov 14
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 74-59
ACC Network
Mon, Nov 19
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
W 72-69
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
George Town, Cayman Islands
George Town, Cayman Islands
W 64-49
TBA
Wed, Nov 21
TBA
L 82-87
TBA
Mon, Nov 26
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 66-68
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 4
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 65-60
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Newark, NJ
Newark, NJ
L 71-82
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 15
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 74-66
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 78-51
TBA
Sat, Dec 22
Columbia
Columbia
W 77-68
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 30
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 84-67
TBA
Sat, Jan 5
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
L 68-87
ESPN
Wed, Jan 9
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
L 53-61
RSN
Sat, Jan 12
Virginia
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 43-63
RSN
Wed, Jan 16
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 72-60
RSN
Tue, Jan 22
@ Florida State
Talahassee
Talahassee
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 26
@ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
RSN
Tue, Jan 29
Pittsburgh
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sun, Feb 3
Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Wed, Feb 6
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Feb 9
Virginia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Feb 13
@ Miami
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 16
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Feb 19
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 23
Boston College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
RSN
Wed, Feb 27
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Mar 2
North Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Mar 6
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 9
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.