2019 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Colgate
Win 81-68
Nov 10, 2019
Clemson, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 60-67
ESPNU
Thu, Nov 7
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 79-45
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 10
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 81-68
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 17
Detroit Mercy
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
3:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Thu, Nov 21
Alabama A&M
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 24
TCU *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
10:30pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Nov 26
TBA *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 2
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn
Minneapolis, Minn
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 8
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 15
South Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Fri, Dec 20
Jacksonville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
9:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 22
Yale
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 31
Miami
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 4
NC State
TBA
TBA
TBA
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 5
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
RSN
Sat, Jan 11
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
TBA
RSN
Tue, Jan 14
Duke
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
@ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
RSN
Tue, Jan 21
Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 25
@ Louisville
TBA
TBA
TBA
RSN
Tue, Jan 28
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
RSN
Sat, Feb 1
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
TBA
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 5
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
RSN
Sun, Feb 9
Notre Dame
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 12
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
RSN
Sat, Feb 15
Louisville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Ma.
Chestnut Hill, Ma.
TBA
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 25
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
RSN
Wed, Mar 4
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
ACC Network
Fri, Mar 6
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.