2017 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 10
Western Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 12
North Carolina A&T
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 16
Ohio *
Charleston, SC
Charleston, SC
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 17
TBA *
Charleston, SC
Charleston, SC
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 19
TBA *
Charleston, SC
Charleston, SC
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Texas Southern
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 29
@ Ohio State
Columbus, OH
Columbus, OH
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 3
UNC Asheville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 9
Samford
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 16
Florida *
Sunrise, FL
Sunrise, FL
TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
South Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Fri, Dec 22
Louisiana Lafayette
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 30
NC State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 3
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass
Chestnut Hill, Mass
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
Louisville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 11
@ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 13
Miami
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
3:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 16
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 20
Notre Dame
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Tue, Jan 23
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Jan 28
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
6:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 30
North Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 3
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
Pittsburgh
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 14
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Feb 18
Duke
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 21
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
3:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 28
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Mar 3
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >