2019 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Last Game

NC State
Loss 54-60
Jan 18, 2020
Raleigh, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 60-67
ESPNU
Thu, Nov 7
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 79-45
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 10
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 81-68
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 87-65
ACC Network
Thu, Nov 21
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 87-51
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 24
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
W 62-60
TBA
Tue, Nov 26
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
L 67-71
ESPN2
Mon, Dec 2
Minneapolis, Minn
Minneapolis, Minn
L 60-78
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 8
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 53-72
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 15
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 54-67
ESPN2
Fri, Dec 20
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 68-39
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 22
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 45-54
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 31
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 68-73 (OT)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 4
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 81-70
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 11
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
W 79-76
RSN
Tue, Jan 14
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 79-72
ESPN
Sat, Jan 18
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 54-60
RSN
Tue, Jan 21
Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 25
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
2:00pm (ET)
RSN
Tue, Jan 28
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Feb 1
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
TBA
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 5
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sun, Feb 9
Notre Dame
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
6:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 12
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Feb 15
Louisville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Ma.
Chestnut Hill, Ma.
TBA
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 25
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
9:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
RSN
Wed, Mar 4
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Fri, Mar 6
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.