2017 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Georgia Tech
Loss 52-61
Feb 28, 2018
Greensboro, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 10
Kennesaw State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 41-28
TBA
Mon, Nov 13
South Carolina State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 56-48
TBA
Thu, Nov 16
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 36-66
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 19
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 57-54
ACC Network
Thu, Nov 23
Orlando, Florida
Orlando, Florida
W 72-44
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
L 41-61
TBA
Thu, Nov 30
Lincoln, Neb.
Lincoln, Neb.
W 67-66
TBA
Sat, Dec 2
Charleston Southern
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 66-30
ACC Network
Mon, Dec 4
Ruston, La.
Ruston, La.
W 55-47
TBA
Fri, Dec 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 64-58
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 53-45
ACC Network
Wed, Dec 20
Miami, Fla.
Miami, Fla.
L 47-53
TBA
Thu, Dec 21
Miami, FL
W 67-65
TBA
Sun, Dec 31
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 33-66
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 4
#17 Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 47-69
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 7
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
L 41-70
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 11
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 52-59
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 14
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 60-72
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 65-61 (2OT)
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 21
@ #6 Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 37-90
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 25
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
L 51-86
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 28
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 41-62
RSN
Thu, Feb 1
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 42-58
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 4
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 48-60
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 7
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
L 46-65
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 11
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 35-60
ACC Network
Thu, Feb 15
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 43-91
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 18
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
L 47-53
ACC Network
Thu, Feb 22
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 55-61
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 28
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
L 52-61
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.