2018 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 61-85
Mar 24, 2019
NCAA Tournament Round 2
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 85-77
TBA
Sun, Nov 11
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 68-26
TBA
Thu, Nov 15
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 57-69
TBA
Mon, Nov 19
Tuscalusa, AL
Tuscalusa, AL
L 56-76
TBA
Thu, Nov 22
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
L 66-78
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
W 74-62
TBA
Wed, Nov 28
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 69-67
TBA
Sun, Dec 2
TBA
TBA
W 65-62
TBA
Wed, Dec 5
High Point
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 83-64
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 80-67
TBA
Sun, Dec 16
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 80-90
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 68-54
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 87-48
TBA
Thu, Jan 3
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 75-84
TBA
Tue, Jan 8
Virginia
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 71-65
TBA
Thu, Jan 10
@ Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
Coral Gables, Fla.
W 76-67
TBA
Sun, Jan 13
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 57-45
TBA
Thu, Jan 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 71-61
TBA
Sun, Jan 20
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 65-59
TBA
Thu, Jan 24
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 51-54
TBA
Thu, Jan 31
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 63-101
TBA
Sat, Feb 2
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 44-76
TBA
Thu, Feb 7
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
W 69-53
TBA
Sun, Feb 10
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 64-70
TBA
Thu, Feb 14
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 73-68
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 91-58
TBA
Thu, Feb 21
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 53-75
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 73-66
TBA
Thu, Feb 28
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
L 59-63
TBA
Thu, Mar 7
Virginia Tech * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
W 80-79
TBA
Fri, Mar 8
Louisville * ACC Tournament Quarterfinals
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament Quarterfinals
Greensboro, NC
L 67-75
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
South Dakota * NCAA Tournament Round 1
Starkville, MS | NCAA Tournament Round 1
Starkville, MS
W 79-66
ESPN2
Sun, Mar 24
Mississippi State * NCAA Tournament Round 2
Starkville, MS | NCAA Tournament Round 2
Starkville, MS
L 61-85
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.