2019 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Boston College
Mar 5, 2020
Greensboro, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 6
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 77-71
ACC Network
Sat, Nov 9
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 52-65
TBA
Tue, Nov 12
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 54-67
TBA
Mon, Nov 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 76-43
TBA
Thu, Nov 21
University Park, Pa.
University Park, Pa.
L 55-68
TBA
Sun, Nov 24
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 48-84
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
L 44-63
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Alcorn State *
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
W 77-46
TBA
Wed, Dec 4
Iowa City, Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
L 60-74
TBA
Sun, Dec 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 64-81
TBA
Sun, Dec 15
@ Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Macon, Ga.
W 65-61
TBA
Fri, Dec 20
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 74-82
TBA
Sun, Dec 29
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 71-55
TBA
Thu, Jan 2
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 50-75
TBA
Thu, Jan 9
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
L 58-63
TBA
Sun, Jan 12
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 47-49
TBA
Thu, Jan 16
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 75-67 (OT)
TBA
Sun, Jan 19
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 62-58
TBA
Thu, Jan 23
Miami, Fla.
Miami, Fla.
L 64-68
TBA
Sun, Jan 26
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
L 50-71
TBA
Thu, Jan 30
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 60-79
TBA
Sun, Feb 2
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 72-86
TBA
Thu, Feb 6
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
L 54-70
TBA
Sun, Feb 9
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 68-70
TBA
Thu, Feb 13
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 52-66
TBA
Sun, Feb 16
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 48-63
TBA
Thu, Feb 20
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
L 46-59
TBA
Thu, Feb 27
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 54-81
TBA
Sun, Mar 1
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 44-56
TBA
Tue, Mar 3
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
W 71-56
TBA
Thu, Mar 5
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
8:00pm (ET)
RSN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.