2020 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Ohio
Mar 19, 2021
WNIT
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 83-43
TBA
Fri, Nov 27
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 92-47
TBA
Mon, Nov 30
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
W 80-73
TBA
Wed, Dec 2
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 67-54
TBA
Sun, Dec 6
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 87-65
TBA
Thu, Dec 10
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
W 71-55
TBA
Sun, Dec 13
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 71-80
TBA
Thu, Dec 17
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 72-69
TBA
Sun, Dec 20
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 78-55
TBA
Sun, Jan 3
Miami, Fla.
Miami, Fla.
L 70-81
TBA
Thu, Jan 7
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 55-67
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 10
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
L 45-70
TBA
Thu, Jan 21
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 88-95 (2OT)
TBA
Sun, Jan 24
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 86-77 (OT)
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 26
Pittsburgh
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 69-77
TBA
Thu, Jan 28
Virginia
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
CANCELED
RSN
Sun, Jan 31
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 69-66
TBA
Thu, Feb 4
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 69-71
TBA
Sun, Feb 7
Boston College
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
POSTPONED
TBA
Thu, Feb 11
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 65-85
TBA
Sun, Feb 14
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 65-72
ACC Network
Thu, Feb 18
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 64-77
TBA
Thu, Feb 25
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 64-70
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 28
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 62-68
TBA
Thu, Mar 4
Notre Dame * ACC Tournament, Round 2
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament, Round 2
Greensboro, NC
W 68-63
RSN
Fri, Mar 5
Georgia Tech * ACC Tournament, Quarterfinals
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament, Quarterfinals
Greensboro, NC
L 57-60
RSN
Fri, Mar 19
Ohio * WNIT
Charlotte, NC | WNIT
Charlotte, NC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.