2018 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Rhode Island
Win 80-67
Dec 8, 2018
Clemson, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 85-77
TBA
Sun, Nov 11
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 68-26
TBA
Thu, Nov 15
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 57-69
TBA
Mon, Nov 19
Tuscalusa, AL
Tuscalusa, AL
L 56-76
TBA
Thu, Nov 22
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
L 66-78
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Bimini, Bahamas
Bimini, Bahamas
W 74-62
TBA
Wed, Nov 28
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 69-67
TBA
Sun, Dec 2
TBA
TBA
W 65-62
TBA
Wed, Dec 5
High Point
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 83-64
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 80-67
TBA
Sun, Dec 16
Davidson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
Marshall
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
Appalachian State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Jan 3
Syracuse
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Jan 10
@ Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00am (ET)
TBA
Sun, Jan 13
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Jan 17
Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Jan 20
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Jan 24
@ NC State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Jan 31
Notre Dame
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 2
Louisville
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Feb 7
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Feb 10
North Carolina
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Feb 14
Florida State
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Feb 21
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Feb 24
Virginia Tech
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Feb 28
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.